About Us



Trinity Church was formally organized as a mission on March 15, 1878.

The cornerstone of the current church building was laid in 1908.

The first service in the current church building was held on January 3, 1909.

The Parish Hall was dedicated on October 12, 1969.

For more information on our Church Windows 


Fr. Ben Hankinson – Rector (2014-present)


All baptized members of the Church have a ministry. In addition to these individual vocations, some are also called to serve within the leadership of the Church ministries and counsels alongside the clergy of the parish and the diocese.

Vestry (Photos below)

Mrs. Esther Schelosky – Rector’s Warden (1)

Mr. Jim Adams – Parish Warden (2)

Mrs. Tami Cralley – Treasurer (3)

Mrs. Kathy Lewis – Clerk (4)

Mrs. Mary Nelle Campbell (5)

Mr. Craig Emery (6)

Mr. John Lewis (7)

Mrs. Martha Newell (8)

Mrs. Jo Williams (9)

2019 Vestry

Other Ministry Leaders

Mrs. Jo Williams – St. Anne’s Guild President

Mrs. Joyce Bruce – Altar Guild Director

Mrs. Sheila Sahni – Flowers and Gardens

Mr. Roy Kroezen – Organist

Mrs. Linda Welch – Supply Organist

Diocesan Representatives

Mrs. Tracy Adams & Mrs. Esther Schelosky – Synod & Deanery Delegates

Mr. Jeff Stewart – Synod Alternate

Mrs. Tracy Adams – Eastern Deanery Representative to Diocesan Council

Fr. Ben Hankinson – Eastern Dean and Representative to Diocesan Council; Coordinator for Diocesan Youth Ministry